Random Map

| News | Forums | Downloads | Clans | Extras |   
www.wormscc.co.uk Bringing Clans Together   
FAQFAQ | SearchSearch | MemberlistMemberlist | UsergroupsUsergroups | RegisterRegister | ProfileProfile | Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages | Log inLog in
/me asking for peace
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Worms Clan Council Forum Index -> Dark Matter
View previous topic :: View next topic  
D3v1L

PostPosted: Sun Apr 02, 2006 2:04 pm    Post subject: /me asking for peace Reply with quote

Hi...

some of u maybe know me, some of u dont... i am from argentina so please sorry if my english isnt so good, but ill try to make it fine...

When i started playing worms some months ago i have no idea of all the universe behind wormson internet and i loved it, of course i had a lot of troubles to start, its really hard being a noob to find out the rules and all the things u have to know to start playing, so i want to thanks all of u that didnt kick of the games and explained me how to play...

Then after a few months playing i discovered all the clans things and i discovered DM clan, and i tought it was the best clan in worms, the most active, experience and fun clan...

That is why it makes me so sad to read all this lasts posts full of rage, all the discussions and see how the clan is falling down... So that is why i wrote this post, to ask for peace, to ask for u to stop fighting, to forget all the differences and remember what u have in common that join all u togheter... the love to WA, and start playing again, all togheter so we can all enjoy seeing u in ag and playing a few games.

well, that was what i had to say...

cya, gl, hf... and... PEACE

Kevrpgfan
WCC SpaMMeR!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 02, 2006 3:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

awwwwwwwww isn't that nice Laughing

Djoszee
WCC SpaMMeR!

PostPosted: Sun Apr 02, 2006 3:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes it is.